Online store now available

Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat
Barefoot Physio mat

Sellerie Equi-Confort

Barefoot Physio mat

Regular price $485.00 Sale price $340.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This physiological saddle pad system has been specially designed for horses with a protruding spine and/or very intensive use (especially rider rebound). Thicker, it clears the horse's spine very well. It is made up of two shock-absorbing parts connected to each other by wide Velcro.
a) The part closest to the horse can be stuffed separately. Its shape is adapted for a narrower seat and the Sympanova underside improves stability, particularly on very round horses. The mat includes a set of removable dense foam plates.
b) The upper part of the Physio-pad is made of sturdy premium cotton pique. The underside in non-deformable felt and the top in part natural rubber which holds the saddle in place while absorbing pressure.

• Anatomical shape
• For horses with a protruding spine and/or very intensive use
• Improves stability especially on very round horses.
• The mat includes a set of removable dense foam plates.

The saddle pad is machine washable at 30°C ('wool' programme).

Ajout de produits en cours: surveillez régulièrement nos nouveautés

Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio
Tapis Barefoot Physio

Sellerie Equi-Confort

Tapis Barefoot Physio

Prix régulier $403.00
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Ce système physiologique de tapis de selle a été conçu spécialement pour les chevaux avec une colonne vertébrale saillante et/ou les utilisation très intensives (notamment rebond du cavalier). Plus épais, il dégage très bien la colonne vertébrale du cheval. Il est composé de deux parties amortissantes connectées entre elles par un velcro large.
a) La partie la plus proche du cheval peut être rembourrée séparément. Sa forme est adaptée pour un siège plus étroit et le dessous en Sympanova améliore la stabilité particulièrement sur les chevaux très ronds. Le tapis inclut un jeu de plaques amovibles en mousse dense.
b) La partie supérieure du Physio-pad est faite de coton piqué robuste de première qualité. Le dessous en feutre indéformable et le dessus en partie caoutchouc naturel qui tient la selle en place tout en absorbant les pressions.

• Forme anatomique
• Pour les chevaux avec une colonne vertébrale saillante et/ou les utilisation très intensives
• Améliore la stabilité particulièrement sur les chevaux très ronds.
• Le tapis inclut un jeu de plaques amovibles en mousse dense.

Le tapis de selle est lavable en machine à 30°C (programme 'laine').