Online store now available

Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle

Sellerie Equi-Confort

Ride-on-Pad Barefoot with Cantle

Regular price $489.00 Sale price $439.00
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Barefoot® RIDE ON physio - SUPPORT with its wide cleats and a high, flexible cantle offers additional support to the rider. The two-part bottom is in Sympanova for its anti-slip action on the horse's back.

The lower part allows additional padding thanks to the 2 sets of foam plates included (1 pair of denser cellular rubber foam plates, and 1 pair of softer memory foam) to free up the horse's spine and provide better protection from the horse's back.

The Barefoot® RIDE ON physio - SUPPORT "bareback" riding mat does not have a stirrup loop to avoid any excess pressure on the horse's back muscles.
On most bareback riding pads, the straps are connected together by a strap that runs straight down the middle of the horse's back, the strapping therefore causes pressure on one or two spinous processes - bareback pads Barefoot® are designed for the well-being of the horse: the counter-girths are mounted on 'skirts' inside the carpet, so the pressure of the strapping is distributed over the entire length of the carpet.

The Barefoot® RIDE ON physio SUPPORT "bareback" riding mat provides the rider with a secure seat, close to the horse, and it is stable on the horse thanks to the non-slip bottom. It is also suitable for children and beginner riders.

• D-rings to secure small items
• Nylon carrying handle
• comfortable strapping for the horse
• padded and anti-slip lower part
• large cleats and reassuring seat


Colors:
brown or black
Cut:
- Size Small = back length: 53cm, quarter length: 48cm
- Size Large = back length: 60cm, quarter length: 53cm

The webbing can be stabilized with two patches. As the quarters are a little longer than the other Ride Ons, they are not necessary for horses under 150 cm. These patches are not delivered with, but can be ordered separately. Delivery per pair

Ajout de produits en cours: surveillez régulièrement nos nouveautés

Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin
Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin

Sellerie Equi-Confort

Ride-on-Pad Barefoot avec Troussequin

Prix régulier $429.00
Prix unitaire  par 
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

Le RIDE ON physio - SUPPORT de Barefoot® avec ses larges taquets et un troussequin haut et souple offre un soutient supplémentaire au cavalier. Le dessous en deux parties est en Sympanova pour son action anti-glisse sur le dos du cheval.

La partie inférieure permet un rembourrage supplémentaire grâce aux 2 jeux de plaques de mousse inclus (1 paire de plaques en mousse de caoutchouc cellulaire plus dense, et 1 paire en mousse à mémoire plus souple) pour dégager la colonne vertébrale du cheval et une meilleure protection du dos du cheval.

Le tapis de monte « à cru » RIDE ON physio - SUPPORT de Barefoot® n'a pas de porte-étrivière pour éviter toute surpression sur les muscles du dos du cheval.
Sur la plupart des tapis de monte à cru, les contre-sanglons sont reliés entre eux par une sangle qui passe droit au milieu du dos du cheval, le sanglage cause donc une pression sur un ou deux apophyses épineuses - les tapis de monte à cru Barefoot® sont conçus pour le bien-être du cheval : les contre-sanglons sont montés sur des 'jupes' à l'intérieur du tapis, ainsi la pression du sanglage est répartie sur toute la longueur du tapis.

Le tapis de monte « à cru » RIDE ON physio SUPPORT de Barefoot® procure au cavalier une assise sécurisante, proche du cheval, et il est stable sur le cheval grâce au dessous antidérapant. Il convient également aux enfants et cavaliers débutants.

• anneaux en D pour fixer les petites affaires
• poignée de transport en Nylon
• sanglage confortable pour le cheval
• partie inférieure rembourrée et anti-glisse
• grands taquets et assise sécurisante


Couleurs :
marron ou noir
Taille:
- Taille Petit = longueur sur le dos : 53 cm, longueur du quartier : 48 cm
- Taille Grand = longueur sur le dos : 60 cm, longueur du quartier : 53 cm

Le sanglage peut être stabilisé avec deux patches. Comme les quartiers sont un peu plus longs que les autres Ride On, ils ne sont pas nécessaire pour des chevaux en dessous de 150 cm. Ces patches ne sont pas livrés avec, mais peuvent être commandés séparément. Livraison par paire